I’d Rather Go Nude… Too Much Makeup Too Much Drama!!!

I'd Rather Go Nude
Although this is a lot of product above the more natural the better in my opinion.  Often at times we tend to put on too much make up!  There is nothing wrong with makeup but enhancing natural features is much different than dramatizing.  I love a nude lip and this is a staple color in my lipstick collection.  I powder in my brows and a mascara to enhance my lashes.  Depending on the night prior I sometimes use a concealer (loreal true match pencil concealer) under the eyes for a quick wake up effect!  Its ultimately up to you ladies but natural is beauty!
xoxo ♥ tiaShanee
Leave a Reply

